Delta Air Lines DL1219 (DAL1219)

27. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 16 days ago (1h 31min late).
ATL
Atlanta
TERMINAL: S
GATE: A29
->
1h 10m
684km / 422mi
MSY
New Orleans
TERMINAL: M
GATE: C4
  27 May 09:59 EDT
27 May 08:10
13:59 UTC
1h 49min late
27 May 10:09 CDT
27 May 08:38
15:09 UTC
1h 31min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A6D3AF
SEAT CONFIGURATION
298 seats
99 First 20 Business 29 Eco+ 150 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Mar 1996
28 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
684km  425mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
753km  467mi
+10%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 30 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
84 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
20 Flights/week delayed
76% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
183 seats/Flight
66,422 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
239kg
Business
496kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
12. Jun
Landed
DL1219
MCI -> ATL
11. Jun
Landed
DL1219
MCI -> ATL
10. Jun
Landed
DL1219
MCI -> ATL
09. Jun
Landed
DL1219
MCI -> ATL
08. Jun
Landed
DL1219
MCI -> ATL

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL1219. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

2024
2023
2022
2021
2020
2019
2018
2017

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
13. Jun
Cancelled
DL40
SYD -> LAX
12. Jun
Landed
DL3969
SJC -> LAX
12. Jun
Landed
DL5443
ATL -> VLD
12. Jun
Unknown
DL468
ATL -> LGA
12. Jun
Landed
DL1257
ATL -> BWI

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.