Delta Air Lines DL919 (DAL919)

16. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (10min early).
ATL
Atlanta
TERMINAL: S
GATE: E29
->
3h 55m
2,807km / 1,733mi
LAS
Las Vegas
TERMINAL: 1
GATE: D35
  16 Apr 20:24 EDT
16 Apr 20:00
17. Apr 00:24 UTC
24min late
16 Apr 21:19 PDT
16 Apr 21:30
17. Apr 04:19 UTC
10min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A36EA8
SEAT CONFIGURATION
192 seats
20 Business 29 Eco+ 143 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
May 2017
7 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
2,807km  1,744mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
2,885km  1,793mi
+2%
FLIGHT TIME
4 hours 26 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
84 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
20 Flights/week delayed
76% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
194 seats/Flight
70,261 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
379kg
Business
741kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
17. May
Landed
DL919
ATL -> LAS
16. May
Landed
DL919
ATL -> LAS
15. May
Landed
DL919
ATL -> LAS
14. May
Landed
DL919
ATL -> LAS
13. May
Landed
DL919
ATL -> LAS

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
18. May
Landed
DL40
SYD -> LAX
17. May
Landed
DL2551
PDX -> LAX
17. May
Landed
DL2779
DFW -> LGA
17. May
Landed
DL1702
SJC -> SLC
17. May
Landed
DL5813
BOS -> LGA

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.