Delta Air Lines DL1592 (DAL1592)

25. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 27 days ago (2min early).
ATL
Atlanta
TERMINAL: S
GATE: A10
->
1h 30m
928km / 572mi
BWI
Baltimore
TERMINAL: M
GATE: D29
  25 Jun 07:12 EDT
25 Jun 07:05
11:12 UTC
7min late
25 Jun 08:42 EDT
25 Jun 08:45
12:42 UTC
2min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A8E262
SEAT CONFIGURATION
199 seats
20 Business 29 Eco+ 150 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Dec 2000
23 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
6x per week
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
928km  576mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,008km  626mi
+8%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 49 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
107 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
40 Flights/week delayed
62% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
183 seats/Flight
84,309 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
318kg
Business
670kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
23. Jul
Delayed
DL1592
BWI -> ATL
23. Jul
Cancelled
DL1592
ATL -> BWI
22. Jul
Landed
DL1592
BWI -> ATL
22. Jul
Landed
DL1592
ATL -> BWI
21. Jul
Cancelled
DL1592
BWI -> ATL

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL1592. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

2024
2023
2022
2021
2020
2019
2018
2017

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
23. Jul
Live
DL40
SYD -> LAX
22. Jul
Cancelled
DL3021
ATL -> PNS
22. Jul
Cancelled
DL1257
ATL -> BWI
22. Jul
Cancelled
DL919
ATL -> LAS
22. Jul
Cancelled
DL1139
ATL -> ORD

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.