Delta Air Lines DL5271 (DAL5271)

17. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (15min early).
ATL
Atlanta
TERMINAL: S
GATE: D40
->
1h 30m
1,115km / 688mi
ABE
Allentown
TERMINAL: M
GATE: 9A
  17 Apr 21:23 EDT
17 Apr 21:10
18. Apr 01:23 UTC
13min late
17 Apr 22:54 EDT
17 Apr 23:10
18. Apr 02:54 UTC
15min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A08E3C
SEAT CONFIGURATION
76 seats
12 Business 20 Eco+ 44 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Apr 2009
15 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
1,115km  692mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,190km  739mi
+6%
FLIGHT TIME
2 hours 1 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
20 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
3 Flights/week delayed
85% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
73 seats/Flight
6,209 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
243kg
Eco+
265kg
First
332kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
23. May
On Time
DL5271
ATL -> ABE
22. May
Landed
DL5271
ATL -> ABE
21. May
Landed
DL5271
ATL -> ABE
20. May
Landed
DL5271
ATL -> ABE
19. May
Landed
DL5271
ATL -> ABE

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL5271. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
23. May
Landed
DL40
SYD -> LAX
22. May
Landed
DL5629
JFK -> CMH
22. May
Landed
DL176
ATL -> DUB
22. May
Landed
DL5813
BOS -> LGA
22. May
Landed
DL1347
ATL -> LEX

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.