Delta Air Lines DL5246 (DAL5246)

17. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (14min early).
ATL
Atlanta
TERMINAL: S
GATE: D41
->
1h 31m
1,115km / 688mi
ABE
Allentown
TERMINAL: M
GATE: 9A
  17 Apr 15:03 EDT
17 Apr 14:50
19:03 UTC
13min late
17 Apr 16:35 EDT
17 Apr 16:50
20:35 UTC
14min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A7CFB7
SEAT CONFIGURATION
76 seats
12 Business 12 Eco+ 52 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jan 2008
16 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
6x per week
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
1,115km  692mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,211km  752mi
+8%
FLIGHT TIME
2 hours 1 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
20 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
3 Flights/week delayed
85% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
73 seats/Flight
6,209 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
243kg
Eco+
265kg
First
332kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
23. May
Delayed
DL5246
ABE -> ATL
23. May
Live
DL5246
ATL -> ABE
22. May
Landed
DL5246
ABE -> ATL
22. May
Landed
DL5246
ATL -> ABE
21. May
Landed
DL5246
ABE -> ATL

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL5246. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
23. May
Landed
DL40
SYD -> LAX
22. May
Landed
DL5629
JFK -> CMH
22. May
Landed
DL176
ATL -> DUB
22. May
Landed
DL5813
BOS -> LGA
22. May
Landed
DL1347
ATL -> LEX

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.