Delta Air Lines DL5257 (DAL5257)

27. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 29 days ago (13min late).
->
2h 16m
1,115km / 688mi
ATL
Atlanta
TERMINAL: S
GATE: D39
  27 May 06:09 EDT
27 May 06:00
10:09 UTC
9min late
27 May 08:25 EDT
27 May 08:12
12:25 UTC
13min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A35701
SEAT CONFIGURATION
76 seats
12 First 20 Eco+ 44 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Apr 2014
10 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
DIRECT DISTANCE
1,115km  692mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,177km  731mi
+5%
FLIGHT TIME
2 hours 10 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
20 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
2 Flights/week delayed
88% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
74 seats/Flight
6,448 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
486kg
Eco+
530kg
First
664kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
25. Jun
On Time
DL5257
DTW -> CVG
24. Jun
Landed
DL5257
DTW -> CVG
23. Jun
Landed
DL5257
DTW -> CVG
22. Jun
Landed
DL5257
DTW -> CVG
21. Jun
Landed
DL5257
DTW -> CVG

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL5257. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
25. Jun
Live
DL40
SYD -> LAX
24. Jun
Landed
DL3717
TUS -> SLC
24. Jun
Landed
DL5443
ATL -> VLD
24. Jun
Landed
DL3900
DTW -> SBN
24. Jun
Landed
DL3903
OAK -> SLC

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.