Delta Air Lines DL5251 (DAL5251)

17. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (32min early).
->
1h 40m
1,115km / 688mi
ATL
Atlanta
TERMINAL: S
GATE: D32
  17 Apr 06:06 EDT
17 Apr 06:00
10:06 UTC
6min late
17 Apr 07:47 EDT
17 Apr 08:20
11:47 UTC
32min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A3F3DC
SEAT CONFIGURATION
69 seats
9 Business 16 Eco+ 44 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Nov 2002
21 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
DIRECT DISTANCE
1,115km  692mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,183km  735mi
+6%
FLIGHT TIME
2 hours 12 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
19 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
2 Flights/week delayed
89% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
74 seats/Flight
6,078 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
262kg
Eco+
289kg
First
335kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
25. May
Landed
DL5251
LGA -> BGR
18. May
Landed
DL5251
LGA -> BGR
11. May
Landed
DL5251
LGA -> BGR
06. May
Landed
DL5251
ABE -> ATL
05. May
Landed
DL5251
ABE -> ATL

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL5251. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
28. May
Live
DL40
SYD -> LAX
27. May
Cancelled
DL5818
LGA -> BOS
27. May
Cancelled
DL5629
JFK -> CMH
27. May
Unknown
DL5197
JFK -> ORF
27. May
Landed
DL2779
DFW -> LGA

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.