Delta Air Lines DL5241 (DAL5241)

17. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (23min early).
->
1h 41m
1,115km / 688mi
ATL
Atlanta
TERMINAL: S
GATE: D39
  17 Apr 12:29 EDT
17 Apr 12:23
16:29 UTC
6min late
17 Apr 14:11 EDT
17 Apr 14:35
18:11 UTC
23min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A7D725
SEAT CONFIGURATION
76 seats
12 Business 12 Eco+ 52 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jan 2008
16 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
1,115km  692mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,133km  704mi
+1%
FLIGHT TIME
2 hours 12 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
20 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
2 Flights/week delayed
90% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
73 seats/Flight
6,206 seats/week

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
23. May
Landed
DL5241
ABE -> ATL
23. May
Landed
DL5241
ATL -> ABE
22. May
Landed
DL5241
ABE -> ATL
22. May
Landed
DL5241
ATL -> ABE
21. May
Landed
DL5241
ATL -> ABE

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL5241. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
23. May
Landed
DL40
SYD -> LAX
22. May
Landed
DL5629
JFK -> CMH
22. May
Landed
DL176
ATL -> DUB
22. May
Landed
DL5813
BOS -> LGA
22. May
Landed
DL1347
ATL -> LEX

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.