China Eastern Airlines MU588 (CES588)

13. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (40min late).
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 1
GATE: F
->
15h 9m
11,886km / 7,337mi
PVG
Shanghai
TERMINAL: 1
GATE: 1
  13 May 16:55 EDT
13 May 16:25
20:55 UTC
30min late
14 May 20:05 CST
14 May 19:25
12:05 UTC
40min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
MU / CES
COUNTRY
China
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
7804A7
SEAT CONFIGURATION
316 seats
6 First 52 Business 258 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Oct 2014
9 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
2x per week
Mon, Wed
DIRECT DISTANCE
11,886km  7,387mi
FLIGHT TIME
15 hours 3 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
12 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
1 Flights/week delayed
94% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
316 seats/Flight
15,825 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
2,449kg
Business
7,986kg
First
9,419kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
19. Jun
Landed
MU588
JFK -> PVG
17. Jun
Landed
MU588
JFK -> PVG
12. Jun
Landed
MU588
JFK -> PVG
10. Jun
Landed
MU588
JFK -> PVG
05. Jun
Landed
MU588
JFK -> PVG

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
23. Jun
Landed
MU2716
KMG -> NKG
23. Jun
Landed
MU2427
XNN -> PKX
23. Jun
Landed
MU5421
SHA -> CKG
23. Jun
Landed
MU2901
WUX -> HKG
23. Jun
Landed
MU5102
PEK -> SHA

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.