China Eastern Airlines MU9977 (CES9977)

18. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (16min early).
->
1h 34m
869km / 536mi
LHW
Lanzhou
TERMINAL: T2
GATE: T2
  18 May 07:49 CST
18 May 08:00
17. May 23:49 UTC
10min early
18 May 09:23 CST
18 May 09:40
01:23 UTC
16min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
MU / CES
COUNTRY
China
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
780853
SEAT CONFIGURATION
158 seats
8 Business 150 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jan 2012
12 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
869km  540mi
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 43 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
36 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
4 Flights/week delayed
88% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
161 seats/Flight
24,751 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
215kg
Business
282kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
24. Jun
On Time
MU9977
DNH -> LHW
23. Jun
Landed
MU9977
LHW -> HFE
23. Jun
Landed
MU9977
DNH -> LHW
22. Jun
Landed
MU9977
LHW -> HFE
22. Jun
Landed
MU9977
DNH -> LHW

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
23. Jun
Landed
MU2716
KMG -> NKG
23. Jun
Landed
MU2427
XNN -> PKX
23. Jun
Landed
MU5421
SHA -> CKG
23. Jun
Landed
MU2901
WUX -> HKG
23. Jun
Landed
MU5102
PEK -> SHA

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.