Caribbean Airlines BW527 (BWA527)

19. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (29min early).
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 4
->
5h 10m
4,102km / 2,532mi
  19 May 04:59 EDT
08:59 UTC
on time
19 May 10:10 UTC-04
19 May 10:40
14:10 UTC
29min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
BW / BWA
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
0C6062
SEAT CONFIGURATION
NA
FIRST FLIGHT
Dec 2021
2 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
4,102km  2,549mi
FLIGHT TIME
5 hours 42 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
21 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
4 Flights/week delayed
82% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
174 seats/Flight
15,330 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
474kg
Business
767kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
24. Jun
Landed
BW527
GEO -> POS
24. Jun
Landed
BW527
JFK -> GEO
23. Jun
Landed
BW527
GEO -> POS
23. Jun
Landed
BW527
JFK -> GEO
22. Jun
Landed
BW527
GEO -> POS

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
23. Jun
Landed
BW1534
POS -> TAB
23. Jun
Landed
BW1533
TAB -> POS
23. Jun
Landed
BW213
TAB -> POS
23. Jun
Landed
BW1531
TAB -> POS
23. Jun
Landed
BW233
GND -> BGI

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.