Caribbean Airlines BW527 (BWA527)

17. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (20min early).
->
1h 8m
568km / 350mi
  17 Apr 11:26 UTC-04
17 Apr 11:40
15:26 UTC
13min early
17 Apr 12:34 AST
17 Apr 12:55
16:34 UTC
20min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
BW / BWA
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
0C6063
SEAT CONFIGURATION
98 seats
7 First 8 Business 73 Eco+ 10 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jan 2022
2 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
568km  353mi
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 15 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
17 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
1 Flights/week delayed
95% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
153 seats/Flight
11,177 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
74kg
Business
120kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
28. May
On Time
BW527
GEO -> POS
28. May
Live
BW527
JFK -> GEO
27. May
Landed
BW527
GEO -> POS
27. May
Landed
BW527
JFK -> GEO
26. May
Landed
BW527
GEO -> POS

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
27. May
Landed
BW1533
TAB -> POS
27. May
Landed
BW1531
TAB -> POS
27. May
Landed
BW217
BGI -> POS
27. May
Landed
BW436
POS -> SVD
27. May
Landed
BW1532
POS -> TAB

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.