Caribbean Airlines BW526 (BWA526)

17. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (44min early).
->
5h 18m
4,102km / 2,532mi
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 4
GATE: 4
  17 Apr 17:52 UTC-04
17 Apr 17:55
21:52 UTC
2min early
17 Apr 23:10 EDT
17 Apr 23:55
18. Apr 03:10 UTC
44min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
BW / BWA
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
0C605D
SEAT CONFIGURATION
160 seats
16 Business 144 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Feb 2022
2 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
4,102km  2,549mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
4,138km  2,571mi
+0%
FLIGHT TIME
5 hours 56 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
21 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
3 Flights/week delayed
85% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
176 seats/Flight
15,734 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
474kg
Business
767kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
28. May
On Time
BW526
GEO -> JFK
28. May
On Time
BW526
POS -> GEO
27. May
Landed
BW526
GEO -> JFK
27. May
Landed
BW526
POS -> GEO
26. May
Landed
BW526
GEO -> JFK

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
27. May
Landed
BW1533
TAB -> POS
27. May
Landed
BW1531
TAB -> POS
27. May
Landed
BW217
BGI -> POS
27. May
Landed
BW436
POS -> SVD
27. May
Landed
BW1532
POS -> TAB

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.