British Airways BA262 (BAW262)

11. Jul 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 7 days ago (7min late).
RUH
Riyadh
TERMINAL: 2
->
6h 9m
6,615km / 4,083mi
(Direct: 4,946km, +25%)
LHR
London
TERMINAL: 5
GATE: 5
CHECK-IN: 8
  11 Jul 01:32 UTC+03
11 Jul 00:35
10. Jul 22:32 UTC
57min late
11 Jul 05:42 BST
11 Jul 05:35
04:42 UTC
7min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
BA / BAW
COUNTRY
United Kingdom
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
4005BF
SEAT CONFIGURATION
235 seats
8 First 49 Business 40 Eco+ 138 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Mar 1997
27 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
4,946km  3,073mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
5,112km  3,177mi
+3%
FLIGHT TIME
7 hours 0 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
28 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
2 Flights/week delayed
91% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
297 seats/Flight
35,727 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
809kg
Eco+
1,048kg
Business
2,142kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
20. Jul
Planned
BA262
RUH -> LHR
19. Jul
Delayed
BA262
RUH -> LHR
18. Jul
Landed
BA262
RUH -> LHR
17. Jul
Landed
BA262
RUH -> LHR
16. Jul
Landed
BA262
RUH -> LHR

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by British Airways as flight number BA262. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
18. Jul
Live
BA8
HND -> LHR
18. Jul
Landed
BA126
DOH -> LHR
18. Jul
Landed
BA124
BAH -> LHR
18. Jul
Landed
BA262
RUH -> LHR
18. Jul
Landed
BA106
DXB -> LHR

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.