British Airways BA262 (BAW262)

17. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (35min late).
->
6h 44m
4,946km / 3,053mi
LHR
London
TERMINAL: 5
GATE: 5
CHECK-IN: 9
  17 Apr 01:26 UTC+03
17 Apr 00:35
16. Apr 22:26 UTC
51min late
17 Apr 06:10 BST
17 Apr 05:35
05:10 UTC
35min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
BA / BAW
COUNTRY
United Kingdom
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
400683
SEAT CONFIGURATION
231 seats
8 First 45 Business 40 Eco+ 138 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jan 1998
26 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
4,946km  3,073mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
5,421km  3,369mi
+9%
FLIGHT TIME
7 hours 0 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
27 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
5 Flights/week delayed
81% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
298 seats/Flight
34,650 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
672kg
Eco+
870kg
Business
1,785kg
First
1,990kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
22. May
Planned
BA262
RUH -> LHR
21. May
Planned
BA262
RUH -> LHR
20. May
Landed
BA262
RUH -> LHR
19. May
Landed
BA262
RUH -> LHR
18. May
Landed
BA262
RUH -> LHR

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by British Airways as flight number BA262. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
20. May
Live
BA8
HND -> LHR
20. May
Cancelled
BA124
BAH -> LHR
20. May
Landed
BA126
DOH -> LHR
20. May
Landed
BA262
RUH -> LHR
20. May
Landed
BA106
DXB -> LHR

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.