Bristow USA L9222 (BTZ222)

17. Apr 2024
Unknown
We have no data on this flight. It might have been cancelled or was outside our coverage.
MXP
Milan
TERMINAL: 1
->
1h 30m
721km / 445mi
FOG
Foggia
GATE: 1
  17 Apr 10:20 CEST
08:20 UTC
17 Apr 11:50 CEST
09:50 UTC
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
L9 / BTZ
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
2x per week
Sun, Tue
DIRECT DISTANCE
721km  448mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
770km  478mi
+6%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 30 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
3 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
0 Flights/week delayed
92% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
118 seats/Flight
1,534 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
137kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
22. May
Unknown
L9222
MXP -> FOG
20. May
Unknown
L9222
MXP -> FOG
15. May
Unknown
L9222
MXP -> FOG
13. May
Unknown
L9222
MXP -> FOG
08. May
Unknown
L9222
MXP -> FOG

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
22. May
Unknown
L9222
MXP -> FOG
22. May
Unknown
L9221
FOG -> MXP
20. May
Unknown
L9222
MXP -> FOG
20. May
Unknown
L9221
FOG -> MXP
20. May
Unknown
L9244
TRN -> FOG

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.