Atlas Air 5Y551 (GTI551)

17. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (3h 39min late).
->
5h 44m
961km / 593mi
  17 Apr 04:40 EDT
08:40 UTC
17 Apr 11:24 ADT
17 Apr 07:45
14:24 UTC
3h 39min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
5Y / GTI
COUNTRY
United States
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
Tue
DIRECT DISTANCE
961km  597mi

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
18. May
On Time
5Y551
ANC -> HGH
15. May
Landed
5Y551
ANC -> HGH
15. May
Landed
5Y551
YHZ -> ANC
13. May
Landed
5Y551
ANC -> HGH
13. May
Landed
5Y551
JFK -> ANC

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
18. May
Landed
5Y8761
HKG -> ANC
18. May
Landed
5Y8642
HKG -> ANC
18. May
Landed
5Y8051
ICN -> HKG
18. May
Landed
5Y8470
CTU -> ICN
18. May
Unknown
5Y585
ALA -> BKK

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.