American Airlines AA2423 (AAL2423)

18. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (22min early).
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 8
GATE: 42
->
2h 51m
2,237km / 1,381mi
DFW
Dallas
TERMINAL: A
GATE: A18
  18 May 16:59 EDT
18 May 16:25
20:59 UTC
34min late
18 May 18:51 CDT
18 May 19:14
23:51 UTC
22min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
AA / AAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
ABDEEC
SEAT CONFIGURATION
172 seats
16 Business 156 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Nov 2010
13 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
2,237km  1,390mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
2,328km  1,446mi
+4%
FLIGHT TIME
3 hours 53 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
32 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
10 Flights/week delayed
70% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
142 seats/Flight
19,472 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
296kg
Business
608kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
25. Jun
Live
AA2423
JFK -> DFW
24. Jun
Landed
AA2423
JFK -> DFW
23. Jun
Landed
AA2423
JFK -> DFW
22. Jun
Landed
AA2423
JFK -> DFW
21. Jun
Landed
AA2423
JFK -> DFW

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by American Airlines as flight number AA2423. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
25. Jun
Landed
AA72
SYD -> LAX
24. Jun
Landed
AA6245
DFW -> SBN
24. Jun
Landed
AA4848
TUS -> LAX
24. Jun
Landed
AA2121
SFO -> DFW
24. Jun
Landed
AA2772
JFK -> AUS

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.