American Airlines AA892 (AAL892)

24. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 25 days ago (19min early).
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 8
GATE: 40
->
1h 26m
950km / 586mi
(Direct: 871km, +8%)
  24 Jun 06:14 EDT
24 Jun 05:59
10:14 UTC
15min late
24 Jun 07:41 EDT
24 Jun 08:01
11:41 UTC
19min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
AA / AAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
AC2A33
SEAT CONFIGURATION
172 seats
16 Business 156 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Dec 2011
12 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
871km  541mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
932km  579mi
+7%
FLIGHT TIME
2 hours 11 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
67 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
16 Flights/week delayed
76% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
118 seats/Flight
34,137 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
127kg
Business
261kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
19. Jul
Landed
AA892
JFK -> CLT
18. Jul
Landed
AA892
JFK -> CLT
17. Jul
Landed
AA892
JFK -> CLT
16. Jul
Landed
AA892
JFK -> CLT
15. Jul
Landed
AA892
JFK -> CLT

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by American Airlines as flight number AA892. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
19. Jul
Landed
AA72
SYD -> LAX
18. Jul
Landed
AA4586
JFK -> IND
18. Jul
Landed
AA2325
DFW -> PDX
18. Jul
Landed
AA4848
TUS -> LAX
18. Jul
Landed
AA4554
LGA -> XNA

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.