American Airlines AA199 (AAL199)

17. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (45min early).
MXP
Milan
TERMINAL: 1
GATE: B59
->
8h
6,419km / 3,962mi
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 8
GATE: 3
  17 Apr 11:24 CEST
17 Apr 11:10
09:24 UTC
14min late
17 Apr 13:24 EDT
17 Apr 14:10
17:24 UTC
45min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
AA / AAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
AAB812
SEAT CONFIGURATION
273 seats
37 Business 24 Eco+ 212 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jun 2000
23 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
6,419km  3,989mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
6,576km  4,087mi
+2%
FLIGHT TIME
8 hours 56 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
32 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
4 Flights/week delayed
89% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
332 seats/Flight
45,597 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
1,110kg
Eco+
1,445kg
Business
2,652kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
24. May
Live
AA199
MXP -> JFK
23. May
Landed
AA199
MXP -> JFK
22. May
Landed
AA199
MXP -> JFK
21. May
Landed
AA199
MXP -> JFK
20. May
Landed
AA199
MXP -> JFK

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by American Airlines as flight number AA199. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
24. May
Live
AA72
SYD -> LAX
23. May
Landed
AA1198
ORD -> LAX
23. May
Landed
AA117
JFK -> LAX
23. May
Landed
AA3310
DFW -> AVL
23. May
Landed
AA1267
CLE -> CLT

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.