American Airlines AA1792 (AAL1792)

18. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (14min early).
->
4h 15m
3,177km / 1,961mi
MIA
Miami
TERMINAL: N
GATE: D51
  18 Apr 00:34 UTC-04
18 Apr 00:15
04:34 UTC
19min late
18 Apr 04:50 EDT
18 Apr 05:05
08:50 UTC
14min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
AA / AAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A3B8F5
SEAT CONFIGURATION
172 seats
16 Business 156 Economy
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
DIRECT DISTANCE
3,177km  1,974mi
FLIGHT TIME
4 hours 42 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
18 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
3 Flights/week delayed
85% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
171 seats/Flight
13,225 seats/week

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
28. May
Cancelled
AA1792
LAS -> DFW
27. May
Landed
AA1792
LAS -> DFW
25. May
Landed
AA1792
LAS -> DFW
24. May
Landed
AA1792
LAS -> DFW
23. May
Landed
AA1792
LAS -> DFW

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
28. May
Live
AA72
SYD -> LAX
27. May
Cancelled
AA4743
JFK -> BOS
27. May
Landed
AA3310
DFW -> AVL
27. May
Cancelled
AA4673
RIC -> LGA
27. May
Landed
AA2520
DFW -> YYC

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.