American Airlines AA5883 (AAL5883)

17. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (1min late).
ERI
Erie
GATE: 7
->
1h 23m
767km / 473mi
CLT
Charlotte
GATE: E42
  17 Apr 14:15 EDT
17 Apr 13:49
18:15 UTC
26min late
17 Apr 15:39 EDT
17 Apr 15:38
19:39 UTC
1min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
AA / AAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A8A6C0
SEAT CONFIGURATION
50 seats
50 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Oct 2003
20 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
767km  476mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
819km  509mi
+6%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 50 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
21 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
3 Flights/week delayed
84% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
50 seats/Flight
4,400 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
194kg
Eco+
206kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
28. May
Landed
AA5883
ERI -> CLT
28. May
Landed
AA5883
CLT -> ERI
27. May
Landed
AA5883
ERI -> CLT
27. May
Landed
AA5883
CLT -> ERI
26. May
Landed
AA5883
ERI -> CLT

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
28. May
Unknown
AA122
DCA -> RDU
28. May
Unknown
AA2373
DFW -> YVR
28. May
Unknown
AA5673
DCA -> CVG
28. May
Unknown
AA2520
DFW -> YYC
28. May
Unknown
AA192
DFW -> BCN

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.