American Airlines AA5909 (AAL5909)

17. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (23min early).
ERI
Erie
GATE: 7
->
1h 21m
767km / 473mi
  17 Apr 17:54 EDT
17 Apr 17:51
21:54 UTC
3min late
17 Apr 19:16 EDT
17 Apr 19:40
23:16 UTC
23min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
AA / AAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
AC76B6
SEAT CONFIGURATION
50 seats
50 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jan 2005
19 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
767km  476mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
833km  517mi
+8%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 50 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
21 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
3 Flights/week delayed
84% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
50 seats/Flight
4,400 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
194kg
Eco+
206kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
28. May
Landed
AA5909
ERI -> CLT
28. May
Landed
AA5909
CLT -> ERI
27. May
Landed
AA5909
ERI -> CLT
27. May
Landed
AA5909
CLT -> ERI
26. May
Landed
AA5909
ERI -> CLT

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
28. May
Unknown
AA192
DFW -> BCN
28. May
Cancelled
AA439
PHX -> DFW
28. May
Live
AA3310
DFW -> AVL
28. May
Landed
AA2371
CHS -> DCA
28. May
Live
AA5673
DCA -> CVG

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.