American Airlines AA5883 (AAL5883)

18. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (24min early).
ERI
Erie
GATE: 7
->
1h 16m
767km / 473mi
  18 Apr 13:56 EDT
18 Apr 13:49
17:56 UTC
7min late
18 Apr 15:13 EDT
18 Apr 15:38
19:13 UTC
24min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
AA / AAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
AC76B6
SEAT CONFIGURATION
50 seats
50 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jan 2005
19 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
767km  476mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
823km  511mi
+7%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 50 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
21 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
3 Flights/week delayed
84% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
50 seats/Flight
4,400 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
194kg
Eco+
206kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
28. May
Landed
AA5883
ERI -> CLT
28. May
Landed
AA5883
CLT -> ERI
27. May
Landed
AA5883
ERI -> CLT
27. May
Landed
AA5883
CLT -> ERI
26. May
Landed
AA5883
ERI -> CLT

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
28. May
Cancelled
AA807
DFW -> AUS
28. May
Live
AA3310
DFW -> AVL
28. May
Unknown
AA192
DFW -> BCN
28. May
Landed
AA3727
CMH -> BOS
28. May
Landed
AA1267
CLE -> CLT

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.