American Airlines AA5872 (AAL5872)

18. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (29min early).
ERI
Erie
GATE: 7
->
1h 16m
767km / 473mi
CLT
Charlotte
GATE: E12
  18 Apr 06:24 EDT
18 Apr 06:16
10:24 UTC
8min late
18 Apr 07:40 EDT
18 Apr 08:10
11:40 UTC
29min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
AA / AAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A895B0
SEAT CONFIGURATION
50 seats
50 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
May 2001
23 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
767km  476mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
840km  522mi
+9%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 50 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
21 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
3 Flights/week delayed
84% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
50 seats/Flight
4,400 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
194kg
Eco+
206kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
29. May
On Time
AA5872
ERI -> CLT
28. May
Landed
AA5872
ERI -> CLT
27. May
Landed
AA5872
ERI -> CLT
26. May
Landed
AA5872
ERI -> CLT
25. May
Landed
AA5872
ERI -> CLT

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
28. May
Live
AA2520
DFW -> YYC
28. May
Landed
AA3801
PHX -> BFL
28. May
Live
AA1198
ORD -> LAX
28. May
Landed
AA3727
CMH -> BOS
28. May
Landed
AA1267
CLE -> CLT

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.