American Airlines AA5052 (AAL5052)

17. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (18min early).
CLT
Charlotte
GATE: E28
->
1h 6m
774km / 477mi
  17 Apr 09:53 EDT
17 Apr 09:20
13:53 UTC
33min late
17 Apr 10:59 EDT
17 Apr 11:18
14:59 UTC
18min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
AA / AAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A7E279
SEAT CONFIGURATION
NA
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
774km  481mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
858km  533mi
+10%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 48 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
20 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
7 Flights/week delayed
67% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
73 seats/Flight
6,426 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
172kg
Eco+
191kg
First
242kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
23. May
Landed
AA5052
ABE -> CLT
23. May
Landed
AA5052
CLT -> ABE
22. May
Landed
AA5052
ABE -> CLT
22. May
Landed
AA5052
CLT -> ABE
21. May
Landed
AA5052
CLT -> ABE

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
23. May
Landed
AA72
SYD -> LAX
22. May
Cancelled
AA807
DFW -> AUS
22. May
Cancelled
AA2373
DFW -> YVR
22. May
Landed
AA3727
CMH -> BOS
22. May
Landed
AA1198
ORD -> LAX

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.