American Airlines AA6066 (AAL6066)

13. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (55min late).
->
1h 53m
1,244km / 767mi
(Direct: 942km, +24%)
ORD
Chicago
TERMINAL: 3
GATE: G9
  13 Jun 11:52 CDT
13 Jun 10:27
16:52 UTC
1h 25min late
13 Jun 13:46 CDT
13 Jun 12:51
18:46 UTC
55min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
AA / AAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A540EB
SEAT CONFIGURATION
50 seats
50 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jan 2003
21 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
DIRECT DISTANCE
942km  585mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,131km  702mi
+20%
FLIGHT TIME
2 hours 20 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
23 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
3 Flights/week delayed
86% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
51 seats/Flight
5,117 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
540kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
21. Jul
Landed
AA6066
ORD -> CLE
19. Jul
Landed
AA6066
ORD -> CLE
18. Jul
Landed
AA6066
ORD -> CLE
15. Jul
Landed
AA6066
ORD -> CLE
14. Jul
Landed
AA6066
ORD -> CLE

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by American Airlines as flight number AA6066. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
22. Jul
Landed
AA72
SYD -> LAX
21. Jul
Landed
AA1089
CLT -> DFW
21. Jul
Landed
AA1786
MEM -> CLT
21. Jul
Landed
AA2772
JFK -> AUS
21. Jul
Landed
AA4848
TUS -> LAX

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.