American Airlines AA5332 (AAL5332)

13. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (18min early).
->
1h 33m
1,184km / 730mi
(Direct: 1,051km, +11%)
DCA
Washington
TERMINAL: 2
GATE: D44A
  13 Jun 10:56 CDT
13 Jun 10:40
15:56 UTC
16min late
13 Jun 13:29 EDT
13 Jun 13:48
17:29 UTC
18min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
AA / AAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A6BF4E
SEAT CONFIGURATION
65 seats
9 Business 56 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Oct 2010
13 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
6x per week
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri
DIRECT DISTANCE
1,051km  653mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,176km  730mi
+11%
FLIGHT TIME
2 hours 7 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
17 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
3 Flights/week delayed
83% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
64 seats/Flight
4,774 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
528kg
Eco+
596kg
First
712kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
22. Jul
Live
AA5332
BHM -> DCA
22. Jul
Landed
AA5332
DCA -> BHM
20. Jul
Landed
AA5332
BHM -> DCA
18. Jul
Landed
AA5332
DCA -> BHM
17. Jul
Landed
AA5332
DCA -> BHM

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by American Airlines as flight number AA5332. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
22. Jul
Landed
AA72
SYD -> LAX
21. Jul
Landed
AA1786
MEM -> CLT
21. Jul
Landed
AA1089
CLT -> DFW
21. Jul
Landed
AA699
AUS -> PHX
21. Jul
Landed
AA2800
PHX -> LAS

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.