American Airlines AA5204 (AAL5204)

17. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (33min early).
->
1h 15m
774km / 477mi
CLT
Charlotte
GATE: E14
  17 Apr 06:26 EDT
17 Apr 06:25
10:26 UTC
1min late
17 Apr 07:42 EDT
17 Apr 08:16
11:42 UTC
33min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
AA / AAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A77111
SEAT CONFIGURATION
76 seats
12 Business 36 Eco+ 28 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Oct 2015
8 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
774km  481mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
832km  517mi
+7%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 50 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
20 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
2 Flights/week delayed
88% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
73 seats/Flight
6,433 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
172kg
Eco+
191kg
First
242kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
23. May
Landed
AA5204
ABE -> CLT
22. May
Landed
AA5204
ABE -> CLT
21. May
Landed
AA5204
ABE -> CLT
20. May
Landed
AA5204
ABE -> CLT
19. May
Landed
AA5204
ABE -> CLT

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
23. May
Landed
AA72
SYD -> LAX
22. May
Cancelled
AA807
DFW -> AUS
22. May
Cancelled
AA2373
DFW -> YVR
22. May
Landed
AA439
PHX -> DFW
22. May
Landed
AA117
JFK -> LAX

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.