Alaska Airlines AS27 (ASA27)

25. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 26 days ago (18min late).
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 7
GATE: 7
->
5h 25m
4,211km / 2,599mi
(Direct: 4,156km, +1%)
SFO
San Francisco
TERMINAL: 1
GATE: B18
  25 Jun 18:23 EDT
25 Jun 16:56
22:23 UTC
1h 27min late
25 Jun 20:48 PDT
25 Jun 20:30
26. Jun 03:48 UTC
18min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
AS / ASA
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
ACDBEC
SEAT CONFIGURATION
178 seats
16 Business 24 Eco+ 138 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jan 2022
2 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
4,156km  2,582mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
4,311km  2,679mi
+3%
FLIGHT TIME
6 hours 29 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
128 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
28 Flights/week delayed
78% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
155 seats/Flight
85,254 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
920kg
Eco+
1,122kg
Business
1,830kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
21. Jul
Landed
AS27
JFK -> SFO
20. Jul
Landed
AS27
JFK -> SFO
19. Jul
Landed
AS27
JFK -> SFO
18. Jul
Landed
AS27
JFK -> SFO
17. Jul
Landed
AS27
JFK -> SFO

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Alaska Airlines as flight number AS27. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
21. Jul
Landed
AS418
PDX -> SFO
21. Jul
Landed
AS1411
KOA -> SEA
21. Jul
Landed
AS1109
SAN -> HNL
21. Jul
Landed
AS287
EWR -> LAX
21. Jul
Landed
AS424
BOS -> SEA

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.