Air France AF1070 (AFR1070)

24. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (26min late).
CDG
Paris
TERMINAL: 2F
GATE: F26
->
2h 33m
1,898km / 1,171mi
HEL
Helsinki
TERMINAL: T2
GATE: 30
  24 May 13:32 CEST
24 May 12:40
11:32 UTC
52min late
24 May 17:06 EEST
24 May 16:40
14:06 UTC
26min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
AF / AFR
COUNTRY
France
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
39E680
SEAT CONFIGURATION
148 seats
148 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Aug 2021
2 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
1,898km  1,179mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,985km  1,233mi
+4%
FLIGHT TIME
2 hours 57 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
39 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
4 Flights/week delayed
89% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
147 seats/Flight
24,561 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
580kg
Business
866kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
25. Jun
Live
AF1070
CDG -> HEL
24. Jun
Landed
AF1070
CDG -> HEL
23. Jun
Landed
AF1070
CDG -> HEL
22. Jun
Landed
AF1070
CDG -> HEL
21. Jun
Landed
AF1070
CDG -> HEL

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Air France as flight number AF1070. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
25. Jun
Landed
AF935
TNR -> CDG
25. Jun
Landed
AF6729
PEK -> CDG
25. Jun
Landed
AF655
DXB -> CDG
25. Jun
Landed
AF217
BOM -> CDG
25. Jun
Landed
AF191
BLR -> CDG

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.