Air France AF1314 (AFR1314)

17. Apr 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 1 months ago (4min late).
CDG
Paris
TERMINAL: 2E
GATE: K23
->
56m
488km / 301mi
BHX
Birmingham
TERMINAL: 2E
GATE: K23
  17 Apr 13:12 CEST
17 Apr 12:40
11:12 UTC
32min late
17 Apr 13:09 BST
17 Apr 13:05
12:09 UTC
4min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
AF / AFR
COUNTRY
France
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
39856C
SEAT CONFIGURATION
100 seats
100 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jul 2019
4 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
6x per week
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
488km  303mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
551km  342mi
+12%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 25 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
29 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
5 Flights/week delayed
83% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
129 seats/Flight
16,335 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
73kg
Business
110kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
17. May
Landed
AF1314
CDG -> BHX
15. May
Landed
AF1314
CDG -> BHX
14. May
Landed
AF1314
CDG -> BHX
13. May
Landed
AF1314
CDG -> BHX
12. May
Landed
AF1314
CDG -> BHX

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Air France as flight number AF1314. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
19. May
Live
AF935
TNR -> CDG
19. May
Live
AF655
DXB -> CDG
19. May
Live
AF191
BLR -> CDG
19. May
Live
AF217
BOM -> CDG
19. May
Live
AF225
DEL -> CDG

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.