Air Canada AC730 (ACA730)

18. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 25 days ago (23min late).
YUL
Montreal
GATE: C82
->
1h 1m
522km / 322mi
LGA
New York
TERMINAL: B
GATE: 52
  18 May 09:02 EDT
18 May 08:10
13:02 UTC
52min late
18 May 10:03 EDT
18 May 09:40
14:03 UTC
23min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
AC / ACA
COUNTRY
Canada
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
C0307C
SEAT CONFIGURATION
169 seats
16 Business 153 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Apr 2018
6 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
522km  324mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
558km  346mi
+6%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 31 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
77 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
15 Flights/week delayed
79% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
91 seats/Flight
30,059 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
86kg
Business
117kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
12. Jun
Landed
AC730
YUL -> LGA
11. Jun
Landed
AC730
YUL -> LGA
10. Jun
Landed
AC730
YUL -> LGA
09. Jun
Landed
AC730
YUL -> LGA
07. Jun
Landed
AC730
YUL -> LGA

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Air Canada as flight number AC730. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
13. Jun
Live
AC36
BNE -> YVR
13. Jun
Live
AC34
SYD -> YVR
13. Jun
Live
AC57
DXB -> YYZ
12. Jun
Landed
AC8646
YUL -> LGA
12. Jun
Landed
AC8654
YVR -> PDX

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.