WestJet WS8526 (WJA8526)

Operated by Delta Air Lines as flight DL2747
19. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 7 hours ago (19min early).
->
1h 21m
809km / 499mi
MSP
Minneapolis
TERMINAL: 1
GATE: G22
  19 May 19:43 EDT
19 May 19:37
23:43 UTC
6min late
19 May 20:04 CDT
19 May 20:24
20. May 01:04 UTC
19min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
ADE548
SEAT CONFIGURATION
110 seats
12 Business 15 Eco+ 83 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Oct 2002
21 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
DIRECT DISTANCE
809km  502mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
914km  568mi
+12%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 50 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
28 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
2 Flights/week delayed
94% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
133 seats/Flight
15,860 seats/week

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
19. May
Landed
DL2747
IND -> MSP
17. May
Landed
DL2747
IND -> MSP
16. May
Landed
DL2747
IND -> MSP
15. May
Landed
DL2747
IND -> MSP
14. May
Landed
DL2747
IND -> MSP

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL2747. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
20. May
Live
DL40
SYD -> LAX
19. May
Landed
DL4949
LGA -> MSN
19. May
Landed
DL1702
SJC -> SLC
19. May
Landed
DL2779
DFW -> LGA
19. May
Landed
DL2385
ATL -> IAD

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.