Virgin Atlantic VS1927 (VIR1927)

Operated by Delta Air Lines as flight DL2320
23. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 19 hours ago (22min early).
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 4
GATE: B49
->
2h 35m
1,733km / 1,070mi
RSW
Fort Myers
TERMINAL: M
GATE: C6
  23 Jun 07:09 EDT
23 Jun 07:00
11:09 UTC
9min late
23 Jun 09:44 EDT
23 Jun 10:07
13:44 UTC
22min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A451CF
SEAT CONFIGURATION
160 seats
16 Business 36 Eco+ 108 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jul 1999
24 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
1,733km  1,077mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,915km  1,190mi
+10%
FLIGHT TIME
3 hours 8 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
20 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
3 Flights/week delayed
83% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
155 seats/Flight
13,366 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
246kg
Business
506kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
23. Jun
Landed
DL2320
JFK -> RSW
22. Jun
Landed
DL2320
JFK -> RSW
21. Jun
Landed
DL2320
JFK -> RSW
20. Jun
Landed
DL2320
JFK -> RSW
19. Jun
Landed
DL2320
JFK -> RSW

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL2320. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
24. Jun
Live
DL40
SYD -> LAX
23. Jun
Landed
DL3903
OAK -> SLC
23. Jun
Landed
DL5443
ATL -> VLD
23. Jun
Cancelled
DL4974
LGA -> CLE
23. Jun
Landed
DL3021
ATL -> PNS

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.