Virgin Atlantic VS2707 (VIR2707)

Operated by Delta Air Lines as flight DL2783
19. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 8 hours ago (16min early).
->
2h 44m
1,733km / 1,070mi
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 4
GATE: B36
  19 May 17:49 EDT
19 May 17:45
21:49 UTC
4min late
19 May 20:34 EDT
19 May 20:51
20. May 00:34 UTC
16min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A4414A
SEAT CONFIGURATION
160 seats
16 Business 36 Eco+ 108 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Sep 2000
23 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
DIRECT DISTANCE
1,733km  1,077mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,875km  1,165mi
+8%
FLIGHT TIME
2 hours 53 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
22 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
6 Flights/week delayed
74% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
156 seats/Flight
14,709 seats/week

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
19. May
Landed
DL2783
RSW -> JFK
18. May
Landed
DL2783
RSW -> JFK
17. May
Landed
DL2783
RSW -> JFK
16. May
Landed
DL2783
RSW -> JFK
15. May
Landed
DL2783
RSW -> JFK

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL2783. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
20. May
Live
DL40
SYD -> LAX
19. May
Landed
DL74
ATL -> AMS
19. May
Landed
DL4949
LGA -> MSN
19. May
Landed
DL2779
DFW -> LGA
19. May
Landed
DL1702
SJC -> SLC

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.