Singapore Airlines SQ1517 (SIA1517)

Operated by JetBlue Airways as flight B61189
22. Jul 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 7 hours ago (1h 53min late).
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 5
GATE: 14
->
5h 24m
3,932km / 2,427mi
SAN
San Diego
TERMINAL: 2
GATE: 14
  22 Jul 18:58 EDT
22 Jul 16:30
22:58 UTC
2h 28min late
22 Jul 21:23 PDT
22 Jul 19:30
23. Jul 04:23 UTC
1h 53min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
B6 / JBU
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
AD27F3
SEAT CONFIGURATION
159 seats
16 Business 143 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jan 2015
9 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
6x per week
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri
DIRECT DISTANCE
3,932km  2,443mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
4,043km  2,512mi
+2%
FLIGHT TIME
5 hours 59 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
46 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
12 Flights/week delayed
73% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
177 seats/Flight
34,772 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
575kg
Eco+
711kg
Business
1,626kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
22. Jul
Landed
B61189
JFK -> SAN
21. Jul
Landed
B61189
JFK -> SAN
20. Jul
Landed
B61189
JFK -> SAN
19. Jul
Landed
B61189
JFK -> SAN
18. Jul
Landed
B61189
JFK -> SAN

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by JetBlue Airways as flight number B61189. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
22. Jul
Landed
B62523
DCA -> MCO
22. Jul
Landed
B6711
JFK -> LAS
22. Jul
Landed
B62501
FLL -> LAX
22. Jul
Landed
B6168
PUJ -> JFK
22. Jul
Landed
B62459
BOS -> PHL

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.