Ryanair FR270 (RYR270)

20. Jul 2024
On Time
This flight is scheduled, it will depart in 8 hours.
MXP
Milan
TERMINAL: 1
->
1h 40m
721km / 445mi
BCN
Barcelona
TERMINAL: 2
GATE: 1
  20 Jul 13:00 CEST
11:00 UTC
20 Jul 14:40 CEST
12:40 UTC
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
FR / RYR
COUNTRY
Ireland
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
721km  448mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
793km  492mi
+9%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 39 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
73 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
28 Flights/week delayed
61% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
188 seats/Flight
58,777 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
90kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
20. Jul
On Time
FR270
MXP -> BCN
19. Jul
Landed
FR270
MXP -> BCN
18. Jul
Landed
FR270
MXP -> BCN
17. Jul
Landed
FR270
MXP -> BCN
16. Jul
Landed
FR270
MXP -> BCN

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
20. Jul
Landed
FR9013
SPU -> FCO
20. Jul
Landed
FR2556
KUN -> WMI
20. Jul
Landed
FR4048
VNO -> ARN
20. Jul
Landed
FR4989
CFU -> BGY
20. Jul
Landed
FR5865
SKG -> ZAG

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.