Korean Air Lines KE3454 (KAL3454)

Operated by Delta Air Lines as flight DL2783
17. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 13 hours ago (41min early).
->
2h 13m
1,733km / 1,070mi
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 4
GATE: B20
  17 May 17:55 EDT
17 May 17:45
21:55 UTC
10min late
17 May 20:09 EDT
17 May 20:51
18. May 00:09 UTC
41min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A449AF
SEAT CONFIGURATION
160 seats
16 Business 36 Eco+ 108 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Aug 2001
22 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
DIRECT DISTANCE
1,733km  1,077mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,882km  1,169mi
+8%
FLIGHT TIME
2 hours 54 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
22 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
5 Flights/week delayed
77% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
155 seats/Flight
14,972 seats/week

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
17. May
Landed
DL2783
RSW -> JFK
16. May
Landed
DL2783
RSW -> JFK
15. May
Landed
DL2783
RSW -> JFK
14. May
Landed
DL2783
RSW -> JFK
13. May
Landed
DL2783
RSW -> JFK

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL2783. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
18. May
Landed
DL40
SYD -> LAX
17. May
Landed
DL2551
PDX -> LAX
17. May
Landed
DL2779
DFW -> LGA
17. May
Landed
DL1702
SJC -> SLC
17. May
Landed
DL5813
BOS -> LGA

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.