Delta Air Lines DL5399 (DAL5399)

24. Jul 2024
Delayed
This flight is scheduled, it will depart in 37 minutes.
->
1h 25m
440km / 271mi
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 4
GATE: A15
  24 Jul 14:40 EDT
24 Jul 14:09
18:40 UTC
31min late
24 Jul 15:34 EDT
19:34 UTC
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
440km  273mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
504km  313mi
+14%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 22 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
26 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
7 Flights/week delayed
72% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
95 seats/Flight
10,749 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
103kg
Eco+
112kg
First
140kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
24. Jul
Delayed
DL5399
PWM -> JFK
23. Jul
Landed
DL5399
PWM -> JFK
22. Jul
Landed
DL5399
PWM -> JFK
21. Jul
Cancelled
DL5399
PWM -> JFK
20. Jul
Cancelled
DL5399
PWM -> JFK

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL5399. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
24. Jul
Landed
DL40
SYD -> LAX
23. Jul
Landed
DL2287
PHX -> MSP
23. Jul
Unknown
DL468
ATL -> LGA
23. Jul
Cancelled
DL919
ATL -> LAS
23. Jul
Landed
DL1541
DTW -> STL

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.