JetBlue Airways B6450 (JBU450)

01. May 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 2 months ago (37min early).
->
4h 22m
5,223km / 3,224mi
(Direct: 3,397km, +34%)
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 5
GATE: PZ
  01 May 04:23 AST
01 May 04:27
08:23 UTC
3min early
01 May 08:45 EDT
01 May 09:23
12:45 UTC
37min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
B6 / JBU
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
A7BBE9
SEAT CONFIGURATION
162 seats
162 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Oct 2004
19 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
3,397km  2,111mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
3,485km  2,165mi
+2%
FLIGHT TIME
5 hours 3 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
7 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
3 Flights/week delayed
63% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
193 seats/Flight
5,807 seats/week

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
01. May
Landed
B6450
GND -> JFK
30. Apr
Landed
B6450
GND -> JFK
29. Apr
Landed
B6450
GND -> JFK
28. Apr
Landed
B6450
GND -> JFK
27. Apr
Landed
B6450
GND -> JFK

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
17. Jul
Landed
B6613
HPN -> FLL
17. Jul
Landed
B62523
DCA -> MCO
17. Jul
Landed
B62501
FLL -> LAX
17. Jul
Landed
B6715
BOS -> BUF
17. Jul
Landed
B6168
PUJ -> JFK

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.