Delta Air Lines DL5024 (DAL5024)

24. Jun 2024
Delayed
This flight is scheduled, it will depart in 120 minutes.
MSP
Minneapolis
TERMINAL: 1
GATE: A12
->
1h 3m
366km / 226mi
MSN
Madison
TERMINAL: M
GATE: 9
  24 Jun 07:25 CDT
24 Jun 07:15
12:25 UTC
10min late
24 Jun 08:28 CDT
13:28 UTC
on time
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
Thu, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
366km  227mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
514km  319mi
+40%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 7 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
29 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
12 Flights/week delayed
59% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
99 seats/Flight
12,251 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
90kg
Eco+
99kg
First
123kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
24. Jun
Delayed
DL5024
MSP -> MSN
23. Jun
Landed
DL5024
MSP -> MSN
21. Jun
Landed
DL5024
MSP -> MSN
20. Jun
Landed
DL5024
MSP -> MSN
17. Jun
Landed
DL5024
MSP -> MSN

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
24. Jun
Live
DL40
SYD -> LAX
23. Jun
Landed
DL5443
ATL -> VLD
23. Jun
Landed
DL3021
ATL -> PNS
23. Jun
Cancelled
DL4974
LGA -> CLE
23. Jun
Landed
DL375
DTW -> SEA

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.