Delta Air Lines DL1625 (DAL1625)

13. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 150 minutes ago (5min late).
MEM
Memphis
GATE: 12
->
48m
533km / 329mi
ATL
Atlanta
TERMINAL: S
GATE: D8A
  13 Jun 08:42 CDT
13 Jun 08:05
13:42 UTC
37min late
13 Jun 10:30 EDT
13 Jun 10:25
14:30 UTC
5min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
ACF89F
SEAT CONFIGURATION
215 seats
215 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jan 2012
12 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
DIRECT DISTANCE
533km  331mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
576km  357mi
+8%
FLIGHT TIME
1 hours 20 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
67 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
7 Flights/week delayed
90% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
170 seats/Flight
48,967 seats/week

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
13. Jun
Landed
DL1625
MEM -> ATL
12. Jun
Landed
DL1625
MEM -> ATL
11. Jun
Landed
DL1625
MEM -> ATL
10. Jun
Landed
DL1625
MEM -> ATL
09. Jun
Landed
DL1625
MEM -> ATL

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL1625. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
13. Jun
Cancelled
DL40
SYD -> LAX
12. Jun
Landed
DL5443
ATL -> VLD
12. Jun
Landed
DL3969
SJC -> LAX
12. Jun
Landed
DL5826
BOS -> LGA
12. Jun
Landed
DL468
ATL -> LGA

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.