China Eastern Airlines MU588 (CES588)

17. Jul 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 55 minutes ago (42min early).
JFK
New York
TERMINAL: 1
GATE: F
->
13h 59m
11,886km / 7,337mi
PVG
Shanghai
TERMINAL: 1
GATE: S1
  17 Jul 16:43 EDT
17 Jul 16:25
20:43 UTC
18min late
18 Jul 18:42 CST
18 Jul 19:25
10:42 UTC
42min early
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
MU / CES
COUNTRY
China
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
780F3B
SEAT CONFIGURATION
316 seats
6 First 52 Business 258 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
May 2016
8 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
2x per week
Mon, Wed
DIRECT DISTANCE
11,886km  7,387mi
FLIGHT TIME
15 hours 3 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
10 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
0 Flights/week delayed
95% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
316 seats/Flight
13,609 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
2,449kg
Business
7,986kg
First
9,419kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
17. Jul
Landed
MU588
JFK -> PVG
15. Jul
Landed
MU588
JFK -> PVG
10. Jul
Landed
MU588
JFK -> PVG
08. Jul
Landed
MU588
JFK -> PVG
03. Jul
Landed
MU588
JFK -> PVG

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

2024
2023
2022
2021
2020
2019
2018
2017

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
18. Jul
Landed
MU5865
KMG -> CKG
18. Jul
Landed
MU2385
HFE -> XIY
18. Jul
Cancelled
MU2716
KMG -> NKG
18. Jul
Landed
MU5801
KMG -> SHA
18. Jul
Landed
MU5102
PEK -> SHA

© 2017 - 2024 Flightera. All rights reserved.