Air Canada Rouge AC1704

21. Jun 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 8 hours ago (9min late).
LAS
Las Vegas
TERMINAL: 3
GATE: E6
->
3h 48m
3,123km / 1,928mi
YYZ
Toronto
TERMINAL: T1
GATE: F80
  21 Jun 23:55 PDT
21 Jun 23:10
22. Jun 06:55 UTC
45min late
22 Jun 06:44 EDT
22 Jun 06:35
10:44 UTC
9min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
RV / ROU
COUNTRY
Canada
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
C058AE
SEAT CONFIGURATION
247 seats
24 Business 223 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Jun 2013
10 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
3,123km  1,940mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
3,259km  2,025mi
+4%
FLIGHT TIME
4 hours 21 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
38 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
17 Flights/week delayed
55% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
187 seats/Flight
30,776 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
436kg
Eco+
512kg
Business
649kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
21. Jun
Landed
AC1704
LAS -> YYZ
20. Jun
Landed
AC1704
LAS -> YYZ
19. Jun
Landed
AC1704
LAS -> YYZ
18. Jun
Landed
AC1704
LAS -> YYZ
17. Jun
Landed
AC1704
LAS -> YYZ

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
21. Jun
Landed
AC1652
YUL -> MIA
21. Jun
Landed
AC1723
YYZ -> PHX
21. Jun
Landed
AC1709
YUL -> LAS
21. Jun
Landed
AC1545
YYG -> YYZ
21. Jun
Landed
AC1959
YQB -> YYZ

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.