Air Canada Rouge AC1704

13. Jul 2024
Landed
The flight has landed. It arrived 15 hours ago (5min late).
LAS
Las Vegas
TERMINAL: 3
GATE: E5
->
4h 14m
3,123km / 1,928mi
YYZ
Toronto
TERMINAL: 1
GATE: F70
  13 Jul 23:26 PDT
13 Jul 23:10
14. Jul 06:26 UTC
16min late
14 Jul 06:40 EDT
14 Jul 06:35
10:40 UTC
5min late
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
RV / ROU
COUNTRY
Canada
PLANE
ICAO IDENTIFIER
C05F94
SEAT CONFIGURATION
196 seats
12 Business 184 Economy
FIRST FLIGHT
Apr 2018
6 years ago
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
daily
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
DIRECT DISTANCE
3,123km  1,940mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
3,264km  2,028mi
+4%
FLIGHT TIME
4 hours 24 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
32 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
15 Flights/week delayed
53% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
173 seats/Flight
23,953 seats/week
CO2 EMISSIONS
Economy
436kg
Eco+
512kg
Business
649kg

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
13. Jul
Landed
AC1704
LAS -> YYZ
12. Jul
Landed
AC1704
LAS -> YYZ
11. Jul
Landed
AC1704
LAS -> YYZ
10. Jul
Landed
AC1704
LAS -> YYZ
09. Jul
Landed
AC1704
LAS -> YYZ

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
14. Jul
Live
AC1705
YYZ -> LAS
14. Jul
Live
AC1709
YUL -> LAS
14. Jul
Landed
AC1981
YQB -> YUL
14. Jul
Live
AC1904
YYJ -> YYZ
14. Jul
Live
AC1545
YYG -> YYZ

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.