Scheduled Departures at Hefei Xinqiao International Airport

←All Airport Details

 Show Arrivals


Flights
Pick date and time:

24. May 2019

Live 09:10   China West Air PN6247  to Shenyang
Scheduled:
09:10 (01:10 UTC )
11:40 (03:40 UTC , in 2 hours)

Duration: 2h 30m

Actual (estimated values):
09:15 (01:15 UTC)
Departed 5 min delayed

11:40 (03:40 UTC)

Duration: 2h 30m
Scheduled 09:10   Shandong Airlines SC8761  to Guilin
Scheduled:
09:10 (01:10 UTC )
11:05 (03:05 UTC , in 2 hours)

Duration: 1h 55m

Scheduled 09:35   Suparna Airlines Y87532  to Shenzhen
Scheduled:
09:35 (01:35 UTC )
11:45 (03:45 UTC , in 2 hours)

Duration: 2h 10m

Scheduled 09:40   9 Air AQ1086  to Guiyang
Scheduled:
09:40 (01:40 UTC )
11:55 (03:55 UTC , in 2 hours)

Duration: 2h 15m

Live 09:55   Spring Airlines 9C6134  to Lanzhou
Scheduled:
09:55 (01:55 UTC )
12:10 (04:10 UTC , in 3 hours)

Duration: 2h 15m

Actual (estimated values):
09:55 (01:55 UTC)
12:10 (04:10 UTC)

Duration: 2h 15m
Live 10:00   Hainan Airlines HU7785  to Harbin
Scheduled:
10:00 (02:00 UTC )
12:50 (04:50 UTC , in 3 hours)

Duration: 2h 50m

Actual (estimated values):
10:18 (02:18 UTC)
Departed 18 min delayed

12:50 (04:50 UTC)

Duration: 2h 50m
Live 10:05   China Eastern Airlines MU2714  to Dalian
Scheduled:
10:05 (02:05 UTC )
12:00 (04:00 UTC , in 2 hours)

Duration: 1h 55m

Actual (estimated values):
10:04 (02:04 UTC)
12:00 (04:00 UTC)

Duration: 1h 55m
Scheduled 10:20   Air China CA4522  to Chengdu
Scheduled:
10:20 (02:20 UTC )
12:45 (04:45 UTC , in 3 hours)

Duration: 2h 25m

Scheduled 10:30   Air China CA8933  to Shenzhen
Scheduled:
10:30 (02:30 UTC )
12:55 (04:55 UTC , in 3 hours)

Duration: 2h 25m

Scheduled 10:50   Capital Airlines JD5569  to Hohhot
Scheduled:
10:50 (02:50 UTC )
12:50 (04:50 UTC , in 3 hours)

Duration: 2h 0m